Great service and support

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

I needed some help shipping my order to the UK, the LightStore team couldn’t have been more helpful. Thank you.

Dave Anning

Great input and reasonable pricing

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2022

“Dear Walter & Sabrina, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for you valuable input to the lighting solution for our new home. Your understanding of our preferences and tastes and subsequent product and solutions proposals resulted in a finish that dramatically enhanced the visual impact of our home at a reasonable price. I only wish we had engaged you earlier in the build process as this would have avoided some of the limitations imposed by infrastructure that was already fixed.”

Sue and Klaus Klinngnberg – Waterfall Estate Homeowners.

Great service all round

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2022

We always recommend Lightstore to all our clients. Walter and his team are really fantastic to work with. Great service all round.”

Trish Bradley - Grace Design Architects

Awesome service and grate value

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

I am very impressed with Light store. We bought some lights for our reno. Great service and pricing. Received our goods within 1 week. Highly recommended.

Marius - Joburg

Lighting for new home

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

Dealt with Sabrina at Touchstone. An absolute pleasure to deal with. I was back and forth trying to make up my mind. Extremely helpful and very patient and very happy with all my lights Excellent pricing

Yvonne

Best Lighting Suppliers

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Best Lighting Suppliers

Ikos Construction

Awesome site

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Awesome site. World Class. Well done Lightstore team

Danny - Olympia USA

Honest

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

honest straight forward advise. Thanks guys. Highly recommended.

Ishmael

efficient service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

just received my light fittings. great quality and description as per website. we will be back.

Gabrielle in Cape Town

Friendly Staff

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

WOW Friendliest ever

Ntuli .......

Great to deal with

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2021

Always available and ready to assist. Great pricing and variety!

Hayley Weissensee

Good Service

Rated 4 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Good service.

Potgieter Bloemfontein

Great Quality with great pricing

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

I have been using Touchstone Lighting for only a few months, but their service is great, their products are reasonably priced and ofcourse quality is perfect. I look forward to continue using them in the future.

Natalie

Spectacular

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Products, price and service received from Touchstone lighting was absolutely spectacular. Will definitely be using them again.

Yolandi

Without a doubt the best online place to buy lights in SA

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

We have bought lighting online from just about every website. These guys know their stuff. Reasonable prices but the service is spot on. The product we wanted was out of stock from the supplier. They found an alternative for us in no time.

Home Builder Extraordinaire - George

Unsolicited email

Rated 1 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I did not request emails of specials and I hate Christmas. So of course they sent me a Christmas email.

Matthew Friedland

Awesome Service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Awesome service and quick delivery. Very pleased with my lights.

Estie - Cape Town

#OnTimeDelivery

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2021

Great Service. #OnTimeDelivery

G3 Design

Outstanding quality and service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

My lighting needs for my new house build we’re catered for exclusively by Touchstone lighting. They were recommended to me and I have experienced why. Great products, great pricing, exceptional quality and service – highly recommend

Poovi Pillay

Ten stars service!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2021

I have been buying from SA for my clients for years now – I am in Tanzania.
With my last project, I had a horrid, horrid, horrid experience from the stores I had sourced from. Having now dealt with Sabrina and Walter has put my smile back.
Their professionalism, attentiveness, helpfulness is a breath of fresh air.
Thank you so much, Touchstone team! You will be hearing from me with ALL my projects!

Sandra Aikaruwa Mushi

Trustworthy and Reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2021

Touchstone Lighting is one of the most reputable and reliable lighting consultants we have worked with. Their enthusiastic team members are experts in curating the perfect lighting scheme for any project, keeping in mind all aspects of a design, from budget constraints to technical requirements.
With their help, we have installed countless lighting features, backlit stone slabs, light-up shopfitting and beautiful ceiling details. The success of all these installations is by virtue of the consultants’ proficiency in lighting details, such as the angle, brightness, warmth, and efficiency of their products.
In our experience, Touchstone representatives are always the first to recommend brand-new lighting ideas and working with them has given us many opportunities in creating first-of-its-kind designs. They supply the products of many bespoke companies and are always eager to find and supply new products that will fit a design as needed.
With expertise ranging from individual light fittings to entire schemes, Touchstone lighting pride themselves in their work, ensuring a perfect installation every time.

Full Circle Design

The best service ever

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

After visiting many other stores trying to find what I like personally, Touchstone Lighting is the one and only store I will recommend. Absolutely excellent service and most certainly value and quality for your money.

Chris de Jager

Exceptional service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

I cannot thank this team enough for their fantastic service! Walter and Sabrina really go out of their way to ensure that their customer is happy. My home has the most magical feel

Monique

5 star service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Quick and efficient service!

Shadre Liebenberg

Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Touchstone Lighting offers an excellent selection of lighting solutions including local and international design. As local lighting designers we find Walter, Sabrina and team to be very efficient and friendly. Their communication and attention to detail is excellent.

Xavier Clarisse

Tailored Solutions

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

Sabrina and team have worked tirelessly to find the perfect fit for my home, taking all aspects into account and producing a sterling result!
5 stars !

I.Filopoulos

Excellent customer and relational service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

This company is commited to excellent service and customer care.
Alway going the extra mile for those who do business with them. They make you feel like family.

Reflect Mirrors

Tried , Tested , Trusted

Rated 4 out of 5
November 21, 2021

Excellent selection @ excellent prices with excellent service and on time delivery , Advice and personal attention throughout the seamless process !

Noushad Ganey

Conference rooms - Lagos Nigeria

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

The project management team approached Touchstone Lighting AKA lightstore.co.za for a value engineering solution for the conference architectural lighting at Four Points by Sheraton, Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria. The final outcome exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended.

Frank

awesome service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

We priced around for lighting and plug sockets for our new home in Waterfall Village. We found Touchstone’s pricing very reasonable. However, what impressed us the most was the level of service. Walter and team are awesome. 5 Star plus..

Thushen and Anika Govender

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

We are a supplier of Lightstore. Walter and Sabrina are one of the nicest customers we have the privilege of supplying and they have always conducted their account with us in the most honorable manner. I highly recommend using their services.

Remy Cano - MCE

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Excellent

Mohammed Sardiwalla

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Amazing products,friendly efficient service & wonderful staff.

MariN

Amazing range of quality products and professional service.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Very impressed by the range of beautiful products. Great quality and unbelievable service which is rare to find these days.

Graeme Stilwell

Best Lighting Store

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Light store offers the best service and source any product that is required.

Versatile Design Concepts

amazing service and products

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

simply amazing and professional service with industry-leading products

Shane Snyman

*FREE DELIVERY!

LightStore.co.za is pleased to offer our online customers
free shipping on all orders over R999.

*View our delivery policy here.

Orders shipped in 2 to 3 days.

*T’s & C’s apply

*FREE DELIVERY!

LightStore.co.za is pleased to offer our online customers
free shipping on all orders over R999.

*View our delivery policy here.

Orders shipped in 2 to 3 days.

*T’s & C’s apply

money back small

Contact us (011) 465 5697

money back small
money back small

Contact us (011) 465 5697

Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping